There appears to be a constant resemblance in my life and the life of Jane Austin’s characters. A while back it seemed i had morphed into Marianne from Sense and Sensibility, presently I have taken form as Jane Bennet from Pride and Prejudice. sadly i have seemed to acquire only Jane’s less than admirable traits. What am i to do with myself?

One thought on “

  1. Oh my gosh, I was always Marianne. Then I finally came to my senses but I still feel very Mariannish at times, kind of a restless soul, always looking for passion and adventure. I still wasn’t sure how I felt about her choice to marry at the end. So basically there’s nothing wrong with being Marianne, as long as you hold onto what’s most important but also get with the program a little. Cause lets be honest, she was a little over the top. So who’s the Willaby in all this, that’s the true question?

Leave a Reply

