New goal…being on time…better yet being early. This will hopefully help eliminate the stress my tardiness causes. *Because despite being habitually late I don’t actually enjoy it nor do i like the guilt it causes me to have.*

One thought on “

  1. Ryan & Mary says:

    I too need to work on tardiness… it does suck, and you never want to be late. I think it’s a disease. Now I have to try harder than ever and prepare to leave an hour early w/ the two kids… that sucks. Any by the way, I would love that room too, especially if an ocean were outside that window and I had that breeze coming in every morning.

Leave a Reply

