Mary Mark Johnson Had a Birthday…

and i totally forgot, but i remembered today so I am hoping this post will make up for it. Mary IS one of the coolest people you will ever meet, seriously! She is the sweetest kindest person, she is always there to just love you and be your friend. And have I mentioned shes a hot mamma? How she has two children and looks the way she does I will never know. So Mary My Love, I hope you had a wonderful birthday…I Love You and Miss You!

One thought on “Mary Mark Johnson Had a Birthday…

  1. Mags… you are WAY too sweet. Thanks for the great post, it put a tear in my eye. šŸ™‚ We really do need to see you sometime, and it needs to be before a wedding! šŸ™‚ We love you! (By the way, Ryan called me Mary Mark Johnson the other day. I love it!)

Leave a Reply

