I See London, I See France, I See You Essentially Naked

How do you feel about airport security seeing you like this?

Better yet how do you feel about security calling you out of line so they can see you like this? It wouldn’t be called racial profiling but I am sure there is some kind of profiling going on here…hotness profiling…I mean lets be honest who wants to see the 300 pound man like this? All I am saying is that its probably best for you to look as unsuspicious as possible while going through security!

Leave a Reply

