Happy Birthday

Ladies and Gentleman, today marks the birth of my beautiful friend Kristen!
I love Kristen, she is such a kind and sincere friend. One of my favorite memories of Kristen involves her and her wedding dress. For her wedding she bought a beautiful dress and I suppose the thought of only wearing it once made her sad so she made the most of it and would randomly put her dress on an walk around the apartment. Classic! Kris I hope you had a wonderful day!! I miss you and love you!

One thought on “Happy Birthday

  1. Wright Life says:

    Thanks Mags! I can’t believe I did that. I’m so random and my dress got SO dirty, but it was secretly still really fun. Love you!

Leave a Reply

