Big Hair

Tonight my mom said to me, “Wow your hair is really big, its a bit out of control.” Now the tone in her voice wasn’t like “Wow your hair is really big and its great,” it was more like “Wow your hair is really big are you thinking of entering a beauty pageant?” It true, as of late my hair has been larger than normal, its definitely has got some volume going on. My hairdresser its pretty sure the big hair trend is on the rise again and she’s the expert so I’ll believe her. Plus I live in TX, so there is probably no better place for big hair than right here. So no mother I am not entering a beauty pageant, I’m just embracing the fact that big hair makes your face look smaller.

Leave a Reply

