Caprese Pasta

It would be sad to admit that about 50% of my dinners in Krakow were spent at Mamma Mia’s but it might be the truth. Usually I am not one to order the same meal over and over again but for some reason I just did (maybe because Anita ordered the same thing over and over again too). Linguine pasta, cherry tomatoes, fresh mozzarella, basil and garlic…it was simple and so delicious. On several occasions I’ve tired to recreate this master piece but with no success. I can never get enough flavor but yesterday I came across this recipe and now i can’t wait to try it out. To all my gourmet cooks out there do you have any other suggestions for me?

For your viewing pleasure I’ve added a pic of me sportin’ my POLSKA shirt and enjoying Mamma Mia’s!

Leave a Reply

