Happiness Is…

Todays happiness is a direct result of….

* Opting out of a day of work for a day of much needed Magen time…
* Being able to see my WHOLE floor after a deep cleaning session…
* A beautiful new grey pillow that now sits upon my bed…
* Finding swim suit bottoms for the grand total of $4.98…
* Eating fresh yummy marshmallows…
* Finding the perfect material to make my Anthropologie inspired necklace…
* Watching my lil’ sis win both of her tennis matches…
* Eating at Fuzzy’s Tacos, seriously people come visit me so I can take you there, amazing!!!
* Relaxing to She’s the Man, even the opening music makes me sooo happy…
One thought on “Happiness Is…

  1. I heard Fuzzy Taco's was great! My sister in law goes there all of the time, you might run into her! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

