‘You May Say I’m a Dreamer’

Can I just dream for a minute?

What if I don’t go to China…

What if instead I end up interning in Europe…
What if I have my choice of the European city….
Where would i go…
What if I made up a top 5 list and it looked a little like this…
* Prague
* Berlin
* Ljubljana
* Sarajevo
* Paris
What if the top 5 list was just a guide and I would really go anywhere…
What if I REALLY found myself in Europe again….
What if each of you came to visit me and we could go traveling together…
What if…..
4 thoughts on “‘You May Say I’m a Dreamer’

  1. Can our whole family come? 🙂

  2. Magen says:

    Danielle and Mary you must both come.

  3. Courtney says:

    i vote for any of these over China

Leave a Reply

