A Step at a Time

Tonight I ran the entire 2 miles…and I didn’t even collapse from exhaustion…I was well impressed…just one more mile to add…then I might start feeling the exhaustion…

Ps I’m really hoping my addictive and adrenaline seeking personality catches on to this 5k craze…

One thought on “A Step at a Time

  1. Misti says:

    That is amazing Mag. I know, my friend and I started training and I couldn't even run for one minute without stopping, but I think it is mostly mental. I am still running but not because I like it, I still hate every minute!!! I hope you like it better than me! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

