It Went Like This….

him:
i have no answers for you megan
me:
my name isn’t megan…its MAGEN
you’ve made it worse
him:
you know what
i’ve earnt the right
so
😛
me:
ha and why is that
since you’ve know me for like 3 yrs you can misspell my name
him:
yep
because
i lost my passport one time
and sent you the tickets
for £120
which then didn’t turn up
and so i chased down the driver over the phone
in paris
and you got them just as you were leaving
because i made your room stink before we were even friends
and watched iain almost reduce you to tears by doing albert poulter impressions
that weren’t even funny
for 5hrs straight
on a train
before attacking your friend
asking if she wanted a girl fight
that’s why
haha
me:
haha
ok but still my name is magen
him:
yeah
i know
so if ever the proper spelling name of my name slips your mind I’ll expect an equally amusing list as to why you have earned it….
Leave a Reply

