I heard something today, something I knew would eventually come but still was piercing….

Sometimes I wonder just what I am doing in this life I’ve been given…
And then this tiny glimmer of hope tells me to just keep going and that someday I’ll be able to look back and appreciate every difficult step that has gotten me to where ever I am…
Of course sometimes that tiny glimmer of hope is suffocated by my pessimistic nature to write the whole thing off…
I just want that day of appreciation for those hard steps to come sooner than later…
So tomorrow I’ll make some hot chocolate and be fine but for right now I’ll be upset for being upset…
This is todays TRUTH…
One thought on “

  1. I definitely enjoy your quote, but I enjoy the picture below even more! I love that you named you camera, Vlad? Like from Horton Hears a Who?? 🙂 You rock.

Leave a Reply

