Under Construction

The Blog is going through a major over haul
I finally figured out how to convert my 2 columns into 3
I learned how to make my pictures larger than bloggers large format
BUT
I am still working on changing my font to non blogger font
Making my header longer and thiner (like yours danielle)
And I want to add the wiget to recommend similar posts (i’ve tried this but have had no success)
After that I think I’ll really really love my blog
So if you have any suggestions as to get what I want please share
PS
I accidently erased all my links
I’ll get them back eventually
*don’t you love the bigger picture format? and isn’t my lit’ sis so pretty? * 
One thought on “Under Construction

Leave a Reply

