Delurking

Does anyone read this blog?  I’m sure there are one or two that do and I want to know who you are! I have a little counter and it tells me there are some people reading in places that I don’t have a single friend, who are you? I am totally a blog “lurker” so i won’t judge!

So here’s the deal, I need each and everyone of you to come out of hiding and say hello, whether you know me or not.  I know it might be a little awkward for those strangers to reveal themselves but just do it, I’m very curious.  And for what its worth, I “revealed” myself to 2 different bloggers this morning.  Truth be told it wasn’t that awkward and actually a bit refreshing…can’t wait to hear from you!   

9 thoughts on “Delurking

  1. Natalie says:

    who did you "delurk" to?

  2. mandy says:

    I'm totally a lurker. But I know you, so it's not too creepy, right? Right?!?

  3. Chelsey says:

    I check your blog often. I find it refreshing! So, I will keep on 'lurking' (if you can call it that since we know each other)!

  4. I don't comment on your blog, but every time I see you I tell you I've been reading it. :)Lisa

  5. Emily says:

    Love your blog… You put random stuff on here and I like that. 🙂

  6. Danielle says:

    you make me happy, almost daily!

  7. Wright Life says:

    Lurking is my favorite daily activity. I love reading your blogdigity mags, I'm just not a huge commenter. Hope you're doing great & i'll call you soon!!

  8. Julie says:

    Guilty. Lurking from Central PA. I love your Russian/Eastern European insights. I'm pretty sure you and the hubs would have TONS to chat about. He's an avid news reader. I guess that's how he connects with his home country.

Leave a Reply

