All You Need Is Love…TAKE 1

Valentines Day is just around the corner and this year I decided that rather than focusing on a lack of romantic love, I’d focus on all the other love I have in my life. Cause seriously I’ve got A LOT of LOVE! So each day it will be something different, maybe a person, a place, a song, a time or whatever else I am feeling love for…

I love the library, I went there on Saturday and I promise you it made my day.  I love walking in with nothing and coming out with an arm full or random books.  It makes me all excited…for instance, I checked out a biography on Vivaldi.  I love the Four Seasons, but I know nothing about the man so I’ll read the book and then , viola I will…simple as that.  One book, so much knowledge!  And as much as I love buying second hand books, the library is a more financially sound route for me.  Oh Oh and the library doesn’t just have books, it has CD’s, movies, magazines and so so so much more.  I’m falling in love with it all over again!  

What do you love today?  

Leave a Reply

