Mr., This One Is For You

*old post which most certainly deserved being published*

One time someone called me a jerk…I know can you believe that? Perfect little me being called a jerk but the funny thing was I wasn’t offended at all, in fact quite the contrary. While to most being called a jerk might be offensive I felt almost liberated by the event, it was a break through moment, a sigh of relief, it meant emotion got a second chance. I know that sometimes I like to ruffel feathers to see what kind of reaction I will get and maybe it all has something to do with my love of passion and emotion. I love to see the passions of others, any passion, even if its a byproduct of making them mad and getting called a jerk.

Leave a Reply

