The Wednesday Edition

* Last night I dreamed I was in Prague, it was as magical as I remembered it.  


* Today it was a perfect 85 outside and I’m pretty sure I got a little tan.


* Since I left the Dirty South, all I’ve wanted to do is watch a John Grisham movie and low and behold A Time to Kill is on tonight.  


* If someday I wrote a book and you showed up as a character in it how would you feel?


* Did you know that the average person spends $6 on Easter cards…Easter falls 5th in card sending…this is all very odd to a person who has never sent an Easter card.  


* Is Rosie really going to be the new Oprah?  I really hope not.  I find her super annoying and super unattractive and I just won’t be able to watch her face everyday or any day for that fact. 


* I wish I could be in Krakow for the next 2 weeks…more on that later. 

Leave a Reply

