A Day Late and A Dollar Short….The Wednesday Edition

* I am watching An Education….again….I won’t tell you how many times that makes…

* ONE month ladies and gentlemen I’ll be in California!

* I overheard a conversation this week between some students talking about a crack house…a true legit crack house that they have partied at…it was shocking to say the least and eye opening…these students looked perfectly normal, not like the crack house kids you’d probably picture…I just hate hearing about the bad decisions these students make at 17…I just want to shake them and ask them what in the world they are doing…really really keep your children close!

* So I had a hair appointment in December…I cancelled it an never rescheduled…I think its really time to make one…only question is what do I do with my hair…keep it longish or cut it up? Opinions….

* I’ve been reading Please Understand Me II nonstop for the last week…its addicting…I love it…I’m going to type up the test and email it out to anyone interesting…if you’d like to take it let me know…and then I’ll understand you better…

* 1960’s style…can I bring it back?

* For all wondering…I’m making progress….progress indeed which includes relearning high school math…so slow progress…

* I am thinking of bringing another weekly post into the mix…This Week @ The BBC…look for it.

* I anticipated GLEE for months and then it finally arrived and for some reason I just wasn’t into it at all…I wonder if I am over it all together or if it was just a fluke?

One thought on “A Day Late and A Dollar Short….The Wednesday Edition

  1. I love your posts. πŸ™‚ I don't know about the hair. You pull off a lot of styles really well. I think I'm going to do something to mine right before the wedding… maybe a bad decision, but we'll see. πŸ™‚ I'm glad you're not a GLEEk. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

