I Have No Lid Upon My Head But If I Did….

*name that song or at least the singer*
When Harry Met Sally….might be my new favorite movie…”Charlie Chaplin had babies when he was 73″…”I am not your consolation prize”…”I love that you are the last person I want to talk to at night”…

I met a woman yesterday with the last name of Darling…have I ever told you thats my FAVORITE last night…Magen Darling, it would sound divine…

I had a dream last night I fell in love with a Russian Hockey Player…which would pretty much kill my Magen Darling dream…but it was ok…

Best Friend Caroline is leaving for India this week…what am I going to do without her for the summer…good thing Best Friend Baylee is arriving in just 3 short days…

Hamlet seemed like a good movie to watch but now I’m watching it and really am not interested…Brian Regan it is then…

Amish Friendship Bread….AMAZING

My little sister is making dinner for my family for the next two weeks…it shall be interesting…

Think about my upcoming sailing excursion and snorkeling in St.John far far too much…

I like when I wake up to find messages on my phone…so note to readers send me messages during the middle of the night when I am sure to be sleep…

Leave a Reply

