A conversation was relayed to me…
I thought it first to be absurd…
Completely lacking in logic…
And I wondered how someone could ever feel that way…
But since first hearing about this conversation something with me has changed…
Now I understand it…
I get it…
And I think I feel the same way…
So what does that mean about me?
Will I seal my fate…
Or will I overcome it…
Part of me wishes I could just seal my fate…
To be one of those that choses and doesn’t think twice…
Oh what a life that would be…
Because to be quite honest the alternative freaks the HELL out of me…

Leave a Reply

