* Zumba….I may have just found my perfect exercise….cardio + dance + fun music = perfection….

* The Texas heat is RIDICULOUS….just sitting on the sidewalk tonight at 8pm was burning my bum…

* I cut my hair off…not completely off but several inches are definitely gone…maybe when I get around to doing it I’ll take a picture…I love bangs

* I’m watching Amedeus…hey remember when I set the alarm off at Mozart’s childhood home…that was funny….ps I really like Mozart, I should really start listening to it more…

* I can’t wait to sleep under my duvet again…just one reason I am anticipating fall…another is Shakespeare in the Park… 

* Why do you think they named Red Baron Pizza after the WWI German fighter pilot?

Leave a Reply

