The Good…

* Had a perfect closing tonight at Nordies…no stragglers…clocked out at 9:20!

* Let the West Wing Marathon begin….have I told you its my favorite new/old show…and have I told you that I shed a tear in nearly every episode…thank you netflix for your greatness…

* Its a great day to be a rebel…just ask my little sister who started the first day of her high school career today…

* Oh and some rather big news…I have been officially accepted into the teaching certification program at UNT…thats right I’m going to be a student again…and hey I’m going to be a teacher…what a life I live…

* 13 DAYS…St. Thomas…

* 14  DAYS and Mr. Benjamin Edwards will join the group and I in St.Thomas…

One thought on “The Good…

  1. Misti says:

    SHUT UP!!! You will be a great teacher!!!

Leave a Reply

