Backfire

Gossip Lesson…
Think Mia Maid lesson on steroids…
I honestly didn’t realize gossip was a problem…
Shows how much I’m in the loop…
Or more accurately shows how little I care…
Except for that this gossip lesson totally backfired on me…
Cause there had to be a reason for the lesson right?
And we know it had little or nothing to do with the male members of the congregation…
Had to the ladies…
So I’m just trying to work out whose been shedding tears over it all?
Ha so this anti gossip lesson has actually lead me to gossip about who feels victim to gossip…
Alright gossip? Maybe not gossip more just wonder…
Interesting…

   

Leave a Reply

