Its been a long day…
I finally left the library after hrs and hrs…
I long for a 24 hr library…Exeter you were the best!

In other news…
I’ve seen my mom at the sewing machine more in last week than in the last decade…
I can’t fathom buying a wedding dress that cost more than my car…
High threat of terrorism in Europe = cheap flights = Berlin (possibly)
So I heard the best bit of information ever…some might call is gossip…I call it information…or better yet “intelligence” that sounds sooo much better…but seriously best bit ever!
Its the middle of October….who the hell did that happen?
The Christmas decorations are all stashed in the back rooms at work…seeing them sends a bit of excitement through me every time…the store is going to be beautiful!
 

Leave a Reply

