Nordies has 3 official sales a year and we are currently in the midst of one of them…
The sale got off to a slow start but my goodness it was really kicked up this weekend…
People everywhere…
The holiday season is in full bloom and while that makes me happy it is a bit exhausting…
I have found that I prefer to sit in my car in some far vacant corner of the parking lot and listen to classical music on my lunch hr….those vacant corners are getting harder to find.

Earlier this week I decided to join a gym….
BEST DECISION EVER…
I love it!
I am big into getting out of the house…
I like to go to library to study…I like to sit in a cafe and sip hot chocolate…and now I love going to the gym for the workout…
As an added bonus I get to watch TV there…(you know because we got rid of ours at home)…so its a win win…
I went Friday night late…like 11…and it was heaven!
And I am a sucker and I took the bait for a personal trainer so that starts tomorrow…we’ll see how it goes…
With the new gym membership also came the need for new work out clothes…you give a mouse a cookie…

As mentioned earlier Nordies is having a sale and well I’ve really been wanting some boots…
Really really wanting some…
I mean really what kind of a sales girl am I if I can’t keep up with the biggest fashion trends…
So I found the perfect pair…
I love them…and yes my life feels more complete…

My thief of a sister, Brooke, took my good copy of White Christmas and left me with her ruined copy…
I discovered this last year but never got around to getting a new one…
The other day I got one…
Do you want to know what I figured?
I figured I’ve probably watched Home Alone and White Christmas more than any other movie in my life…
I started watching White Christmas in 5th grade and haven’t stopped watching it since.

Our new sister Karolina has been with us for over 2 weeks now and its been wonderful…
Its nice to have more people in the house…
I love always finding someone to talk to…even if it does feel a bit like a girls club sometimes… especially after school when my mom watches 3 little girls…girls girls girls everywhere…now wonder Keith just goes to his room….

I thought I had homework due tomorrow…
I am sure I checked the due date multiple times but its due next week…HAPPY DAY

Leave a Reply

