So maybe I’m being a bit ridiculous…
But thats me…
I’m thinking about making that my new introduction when I meet people for the first time…
“My name is Magen and sometimes I’m ridiculous, if you find irrational behavior a character flaw well then best if we part ways right here right now…”
But I am thinking if i threw that out there I’d never make another friend again…
Back to the original statement…”maybe I’m being a bit ridiculous”
I just can’t help to think that maybe I’m really not…
And well, if thats what I feel, then theres something to be said for it…

Leave a Reply

