Correction…

Correction my dear shoeless coworker…
I am not mean…
Nor do I have a big mouth…
Simply said you cannot run around Nordies traipsing through far away departments WITHOUT YOUR SHOES ON…
True I might have mentioned it to a higher power but it should not have come as a shock that you were reprimanded…
Really it is not asking to much for you to keep your shoes on…
I went through a whole slue of jobs…banker…teacher…carhop…lunch lady…plumber…and you know what? Turns out all of them have to where shoes…even lifeguards have to wear flip flops…so why on the earth would you a proper sales girl NOT have to wear shoes?
Ok so may be I am mean…
And maybe I have a big mouth…
But at least I have enough brain power to know to keep my shoes on…

Leave a Reply

