I Like….

* taking naps at 7 pm…
* my Ritter chocolate advent calender…
* singing really loud in my car…
* the newly painted white walls of my room…
* shopping with that one customer who manages to take care of my daily goal in one go…
* shopping at Nordies…maybe a little too much…
* thinking about the day when I’m a real teacher…
* 500 Days of Summer…its has the ability to break my heart and heal it all at the same time…
* thinking about all the places and people I’ve met in my life thus far…
* Ben Folds…(and yes I just realized that was his name…sometimes I’m really rather slow)
* the people I work with….like I really like them…especially my manager…shes the bomb.com
* road trips…ah I can’t wait til Saturday…
* wasting time…which is obviously what I am doing instead of finishing my lesson plan…

Leave a Reply

