Nearly There…

I just finished a final…
I was a bit harder than I had expected…
Man if i don’t get an A in the class because of the stupid final I am going to be highly annoyed…
And dumb…
Because I calculated what I needed 56 points out of 100 to get an A…
But when you never read the text book it makes things a bit more difficult…
Then again why do i even care…
Honestly good grades only get you so far the majority of it is dedication and will power…
I’m not thinking I’ll land a teaching job based on my GPA…
So I’m over it…
And now the only thing standing between San Antonio and me are 8 hrs of work…
I can do it…
Oh I can’t wait to get away…
And I really think San Antonio is this lost treasure I’ve never really explored…
It will be an adventure…
Hey remember how my adventures use to involve traveling to far off lands where I couldn’t speak the language?
I guess San Antonio might be a land where I can’t speak the local language but its still a little different…
 

Leave a Reply

