Let it Be Known

* It is not cool to call your employee and notify them of the $600 in returns they have received on their day off…especially when they are not in the position to go and redeem themselves.

* It is not okay to come in an shop and buy to your hearts content and then return 80% of it the next day…Rule of thumb…if your not loving it in the store then you’re not going to love it at home…save everyone the trouble and skip it…

* Burn me once shame on me…Burn me twice…find someone else to shop with…

* I can not wait until the day when a teacher I will be…today I am especially anxious for that day…

  

Leave a Reply

