I am feeling all humbug…
For some reason thats what the holidays do to me…
People people everywhere…
Traffic…
Incompetent employees behind registers…
Just all humbug…
And I  am sure working retail doesn’t help… especially when I am highly overqualified for the job but thats a whole another story…
So just a minute ago I flipped on Christmas Carol…
Heres my thinking…
Either it will help me get out of my humbug state or it will just further cause me to embrace it…

(oh my gosh I just totally related to a terrible statement Scrooge gave to two men when they asked him to donate money)

Just warning this might not help at all…

Leave a Reply

