Retail Therapy

I was sitting on my lunch break yesterday feeling a bit sad and sulking in a bit of self piety… 

And with just about 15 minuets left I thought you know what will make me feel better???
A new outfit for church…
I don’t know, there is something about new Sunday outfit, its a great way to start off the week… 
So I ran into NY & Co with little other expectation other than the fact that it was the closest store to the food court…
Next thing I know I am racing back to work with a new outfit in hand… 
But not just any outfit…
Quite possibly the cutest outfit I know own…
Which okay I’ve probably said more than once about more than one outfit I purchased over the last couple of months but really…
And just like that I was feeling better…
  
One thought on “Retail Therapy

  1. I don't think I've ever seen a break in your blog this long…are you still alive after the holidays in retial? Well I love you:)

Leave a Reply

