The other day I was asked what I hope to accomplish in a years time…
Last year I did a pretty good job at giving my New Year Resolutions adequate thought…
That however has not been the case for this year…
So I completely panicked the other day and responded I wanted to eat more fruit and veg…
Completely admirable, I believe…
Surely it will take effort and dedication and if successfully carried out will certainly improve my life and make me better…

*I was half tempted to reply ‘get married on 11.11.2011 at 11:11’ after all I was being asked in Relief Society…
  

Leave a Reply

