Summer Vacation

The other day I was driving to work…
Now I’m not going to say it was cold because I am pretty sure it could only be classified as mildly cold but to the warm blooded individual I have become it was “cold”
So I cranked the heat up…
I mean way up…
I swear I probably got it up to 85 in the little car…
And there I sat just soaking the heat all in while I jammed out to some Bob…
I was in heaven…

Which leads me to my hopeful summer vacation…
I just really don’t see what the point of life is if you can’t go on vacation and now that the holidays are over and the New Year has begun its time to start thinking about it…
Yesterday I did a quick search of flights to every possible destination I could think of…
London…
Paris..
Multiple locations in Germany…
Prague…
Krakow…
St. Thomas…
St. Lucia…
Puerto Vallarta…
All over priced…
Well over priced if you considered I’ve already been to most of those places…
Then I remember how I am doing Croatia for my 30th so back to Europe I will be in a year and half…
So where oh where could I go…
With little hope of finding a reasonable ticket to Hawaii I searched quick…
And low and behold a completely reasonable cost and I’ve never been there…

So quick headcount…How’s in?  

Leave a Reply

