Tragic…

Tonight as I prepared to paint my pink Union Jack flag a terrible nay tragic thing happened…
As I set up the drop cloth I managed to get not to get the still wet primer from my dresser repaint my on my FAVORITE pair of jeans…
Not only my favorite pair of jeans but really my only suitable ones too…
Terrible….Tragic…
I did what I could to get it out but since it was more or less smudges it pretty much set as soon as it hit the cloth…
So if you see me wear those jeans (and you must certainly will) just give the paint no notice…assume it to be some hip new style I picked up my fashion forward European friends…

Leave a Reply

