Theres nothing like sitting on your lunch break and realizing that your pants have a hole in them… 

Oh Wednesday…never has the term hump day rang more true….
And its cold here…really annoying cold…
And yesterday I tried to defy the cold and wear sandals more because my feet were starting to over heat in my Uggs…
Well the cold won…my feet were freezing! 
Sometimes I wonder if I’ll love teaching…and I really really really hope I will…
And I was wondering who really loves retail…I don’t know how people make a career out of it…I really don’t…
Soon I’ll have an unveiling of my room…
Last night I started and finished my newest piece…
It made me wonder if I could sell some like it on esty… 
I just don’t know how big of a market there is for them… 
MLK is Monday and thank you thank you I am off… 
So what should I do?
Could someone with TLC invite me over to there house so I can watch Toddlers and Tiaras?
I’m missing it… 
I’ve decided to nix my Hawaii idea…
I need the Caribbean… 
So now I am looking into a cruise… 
I never thought I’d be a cruise person but the idea of seeing several islands in one go is very appealing…
I found the most perfect one…Puerto Rico…Barbados…St. Kitts…St. Lucia and St. Thomas…
Sounds amazing and there are still spots so if you are interested contact me! 
Now I am off to watch Pirates of the Caribbean…
 
  
Leave a Reply

