Its been a nice “Christmas Break”…
I finished finals a month ago and haven’t given school much of a thought since…
Until tonight when I started to check out this semesters syllabus…
And now I feel like having a mental breakdown…
FREAKING OUT…
First off I don’t really understand the whole certification process…
I’m a fairly intelligent person so it really shouldn’t be that difficult to understand so why is it?
Basically I just sent a CRAZY email so some poor little assistant that getting a phone call ASAP tomorrow morning…
WHY WHY WHY am I set up to take the 4-8 grade test and NOT the 8-12????
again…
FREAKING OUT…
And my other sad realization is that with my classes and pending tests plus work life is going to rock these next couple of months…
Wishing me the best of luck…

(just to let you know I was initially going to tell you how awesome my MLK day was but as I mentioned earlier….I’m FREAKING OUT)

Leave a Reply

