Easter Dress

I found it…

I found it and I wasn’t even looking for it… 
Found what you may ask? 
Well and Easter dress my dears…
A BEAUTIFUL Easter dress…
Whats ironic is that when I started at Nordies last Spring this beautiful dress was were…
In fact it had just been featured in their catalog…
I loved it but I couldn’t justify the price and then after some time it was sent to the Rack… 
I had seen it there several times but again the colors were all wrong for the season and so I let it be…
And then tonight their it hung on the extra 60% off rack…it had never looked so pretty…
I paid the grand total of $20 about $110 less than the original price…
So yes its official I bought my first Easter dress of the season…
I say first because Easter is soooo far away, its hard to say what I’ll run across from now til then…    
Leave a Reply

