5 Feb 2011

Highlight of my day…finding an adorable new skirt at the Rack for $5!

Realization of the day…Karma DOES NOT exist in a commission based environment

Sad Truth…If it weren’t for said new skirt and other such pretty outfits I think I might be far less than inclined to attend early Sunday morning church…

What I’m Thankful For…Baby Blue…aka my car…through all the ice and snow it powered on like the little engine that could…

Amusing Development…Everyone around me is now trying to set me up with eligible bachelors…I find it amusing…

It could be Worse…So maybe I can’t really breath but surely it has to be better than not being able to breath at all…

Leave a Reply

