DANG IT

So this is a delayed reaction but I am COMPLETELY ANNOYED I missed this little reunion:

back in January…(like I said this is a rather delayed reaction).  At the time the reunion was being planned I just couldn’t justify the cost nor the time off but now I think “WHAT WAS I THINKING?” How could I have missed it? And what makes matters worse is that life just always seems to be getting more complicated with more babies, new jobs, moves etc that reunions are hard to come by.  So anyways I am sorry ladies I wasn’t there, I truly regret missing it and I promise to be at the next one!

2 thoughts on “DANG IT

  1. Brooke says:

    Forgiven, but if it happens again I won't be so generous 🙂 We really missed you too!

  2. We really did miss you, Mags! We all wished you were there, and that's why we kept calling and sending you pictures. We love you… and I do need to see your face.

Leave a Reply

