Truth be Told…

* Overly social people make me a bit anxious and uneasy…
* I bought a new book this week, Yugoslavia as History, and I’d rather read it then be social…
* While the rest of Dallas was watching the Mavs game I was watching a documentary on the Revolutionary War…I think I picked the better of the two…
* Sometimes all I need is a little retail therapy and I have 3 new dresses to prove it…
* Dress buying would go a lot smoother and the end results would be a lot better if people would just listen to the advice I have to offer…
* I think my ward socializing skills are greatly hindered by 8:30am church…by the time I have fully waken up its time to leave…
* I am already dreaming of the yummy pizza and bagels I’ll be eating in NYC…
* You can usually determine how my life is going according to where I say I’ll be living in 6 months…today its Dubai…you can take a pick at what that means…
* I started a list of things to do before I die…one is to live on a tropic island…I’d snorkel everyday!  
 

One thought on “Truth be Told…

  1. Liney says:

    your supposed to say NYC not Dubai

Leave a Reply

