A Long Time Coming

I did something today…something I’ve been meaning to do for the last couple of years…it always amazes me how long I am able to push something off…but now I’ve finally figured out how to transfer my money in the UK over to the US.  Why you ask do I still have money stashed in a foreign bank? Well I blame that on a total lack of reasoning at the time of my departure from the UK. So after several frustrating hrs the ball has been set in motion…I just can’t wait to finally finish it all.

* I was of course hoping for the transfer to not work and for the only possible means of recovering the money would be to fly over and get it out myself…   

Leave a Reply

