What I like This Week

* Red Lipstick…I think it might become a signature thing…tomorrow I’m on a search for another shade…

* Genocide…as in documentaries and books on the subject…its made we think “how can we stop genocide?”, “what can I do?” and “how does it even start?” 
* The Russian Ballet…again thanks to a documentary…I added another to do to my bucket list…Kirov Ballet Swan Lake… 
* Lucky Charms…I love the marshmallows…I think that if they made a cereal of entirely marshmallows I would really enjoy it… 
Leave a Reply

