I’m not exactly sure how Bob Dylan got into my “Classical Playlist’ but I’m kind of loving it…

Ahhh I just need to bust out this lesson…
Maybe I should have spent less time planning my Sunday outfit and more time planning my Relief Society lesson I’ve got to give in less than 10 hrs to a huge class of ladies…yeah maybe…
You know something else I’m quite content with my lift at this moment…maybe I shouldn’t be because maybe its not a life many others would want but its mine and I’ll take it…and when I say that I hope that there are great things in store for me I say that because I know there are…
Oh yeah and I have a new friend Ted…Ted Baker…and he’s LOVELY and I’m rather smitten by him… 
And today I felt like an actual sales girl and not just a clerk…and I love when I feel that…and sometimes I think that if i actually wanted to make a career out of it all I could and I could succeed but teaching just pulls me in and makes me excited and I love that… 
Lets say I found out someone I recently met works for this guy who I think is quite possibly the biggest fool of all time…well I am just happy I figured that out before I ever stuck my foot in my mouth! 
K back to the lesson…I’m nearly done…all that’t left  is the marriage topic…oh my, oh my…  
Leave a Reply

