Tomorrow I’m teaching on the French and Indian War…now if you would have asked me a couple of weeks ago I would have told you the French and Indian War was between the French and Indians…Why do they make up silly names for wars…the 100 yr war was longer than 100 yrs…the 7 yr war also longer than 7 yrs…and the French and Indian war was really between the French and the British. No wonder students get all confused.

Today I went back to spin class after a little absence. Wow…but I made it through.

So remember that kid that memorized my licence plate number…well turns out he’s also been googling me…freaky.

History documentaries make me way to happy…George Washington:American Revolutionary…Yesterday it was Prisoner of Paradise.

I’m really not fond of shady people…really really…

Leave a Reply

