Our State Fair is the Great State Fair….

Some friends and I braved the State Fair last Saturday.  I’ve decided my love for the fair steams from the movie State Fair because really I don’t love it that much. I’m sure it being crowded and hot and eating lots of really terrible food (when I say terrible I don’t mean in taste but in terrible for you) didn’t help. But still the fair is always entertaining and I love the petting zoo and the really fat pig plus I got in free (being a teacher rocks) so I guess you can’t beat that.

Nearly forgot…I had some fried oreos and they were delicious!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

