Halloween

Have you ever wondered what a grown adult would look like dressed as a My Little Pony? Well your wait it over…there will be no more questioning…drum roll please…..

Isn’t that track suit a beauty??? Now worry I know that I looked utterly ridiculous but every once in a while I have a lot of fun dressing up and making a complete fool out of myself. For instance please notice the bedazzeled butterfly on my bum (like a true My Little Pony) now for some reason that the first thing I pointed out to every person I talked to at the Halloween Party…out of control.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

