Monday Funday

I have this week off…happiness…of course there are several downfalls

1. I have massive amounts of homework
2. Most of my friends have skipped out of town
3. I have no money

So that’s why I am sitting here just hanging out in the library not making much headway on all that lovely homework.

I am working on this really lame project…I guess in terms of teaching certification this is the last step. I wonder how set they are to those word limits? I know it says 250 words but it just seems like I was able to answer the question in about 150 so I’m just going to go with that…whats the use of rambling on?

Leave a Reply

