Monday Funday

* Today is Monday…it’s my last Monday as a student teacher and I’m not trying to be over dramatic about it all or anything but I seriously might cry.

*It is seriously hard for me to believe that I started listening to Blink 182 15 years ago…still just as enjoyable now in my old age.

* This week I spent a majority of my time in a car and a small portion enjoying San Antonio…more on that later.

* Saturday I start my holiday gig at Nordies…

* You know those times but you really shouldn’t but you do anyways…yep me too.

Leave a Reply

