Life is Good

You know those moments when you can’t help but think…”life is good.”
Beginning January I start a new job…a job that I feel will really lead to something bigger…
I have found the quintessential perfect brown boots and they are being shipped as I type…
I have recently fallen in love with Gossip Girl…I know totally trashy but I kind of love it…
Last I spent it hanging out with friends eating crepes with a fire blazing in the background…lovely
Coldplay is coming to Dallas June 22 and guess who has tickets…ME!
I’ll be spending my Christmas Eve night at the Gaylord Texan with friends…my family is out of town…
I only have 2 more weeks in retail…happy day…

One thought on “Life is Good

  1. Natalie says:

    Your family left you!?!

Leave a Reply

